ABOUT US
Your Location:
Homepage
/
About

Welcome To Dalian Shengtong Valve Product Co., Ltd Website !

DALIAN OF CHINA

SHENGTONG VALVE PRODUCT

Dalian Shengtong Valve Product Co., Ltd was established in 1998, which is a mechanical product manufacturing enterprise integrating designing, developing, manufacturing and sales together. Our company is located in Dalian Wafangdian City at G202 National Road 1589km, 10km away from ShenHai Expressway Wafangdian stataion and 30km away from High-Speed Rail Wafangdian station, the traffic is very convenient. Our company covers an area of over 70,000 square meters & building area of 20,000 square meters and has more than 200 employees including over 40 senior technicians.

 

Our products are all exported to USA, European, South Africa and other countries. We are the supplier of world-famous enterprises Watts and Panasonic. The maximum weight of unit casting can reach 2mt, and annual casting and machining capacity can reach 20,000mt. Our products mainly include 5 categories of valves & valve parts, strainers, pipe fittings, compressor parts and auto parts. 

 

Our company has casting shops, machining shops and assembly shops equipped with about 200 sets of casting and machining equipments. Casting equipment includes Intermediate frequency electric furnaces, Horizontal vibration compaction molding machines, Hot core box coremachines, Cold core box coremachines, Shot blasting machines, Resin sand mixing machines (8mt/hour & 20mt/ hour), Japan SINTO FBO-II fully automatic horizontal parting molding line (Sand box dimension 450mm x550mm) and Guangzhou ZOSAN fully automatic horizontal parting molding line (Sand box dimension 500mm x 600mm).Machining equipment includes NC lathes, common lathes, Radial drilling machines,vertical lathes, Horizontal boring lathes, Milling machines, Tapping machines and 4 sets of large horizontal and vertical machining centers. Our machining capacity can keep pace with the production of the castings.

 

In order to ensure product quality, our company is equipped with advanced inspection equipment including German Quantron QS1200 direct-reading spectrometer, OBLF GS1000-II direct-reading spectrometer, Hexagon Explorer 10.12.08 CMM, Japan QCR front furnace quick analyzer, XJZ-6A metallography microscope, Microcomputer screen display universal testing machine, etc. These equipments provide reliable quality assurance and accurate data for our production processing control. 

 

Our company implements the scientific management and links up to the world-famous enterprises. We have achieved ISO9001:2008 (BSI) certification and ISO/TS16949:2009 (BSI) certification, which can guarantee our production process and product quality. Meanwhile, we also achieved OHSAS 18001:2007 certification and ISO14001:2004 certification in the spirits of employee and environment responsibility.

For many years, our company regards technical innovation as guidance and scientific management as means, follows quality and customer first as operation principle, continuously develops new products and explores new markets, so bring vitality and energy to our economic development.


Herein all the staff of our company sincerely welcomes friends at home and abroad to visit our company and join hands to create a bright future.

Company
Well-known supplier

Well-known supplier

Suppliers to world-renowned companies such as watts of the us and panasonic of Japan

Whole-process technical guarantee

Whole-process technical guarantee

R & d, production, marketing as one of the machinery products manufacturing enterprises

Solution

Solution

Scientific management, in line with the world - renowned enterprises

Search:

搜索
Search

All Rights Reserved Dalian Shengtong Valve Product Co., Ltd      辽ICP备:05006510号       Powered by www.300.cn

关于我们
ABOUT
当前位置:
首页
/
关于我们

欢迎来到大连盛通阀门制造有限公司官方网站!

中国大连

大连盛通阀门制造有限公司

公司始建于1998年,坐落于美丽的海滨城市大连瓦房店,位于G202国道1589公里处,距沈海高速瓦房店站10公里,距瓦房店高铁站30公里,交通便利。公司占地面积70000余平方米,建筑面积20000余平方米。现有员工200余人,其中高级技术人员40余名。是集研发、生产、营销为一体的机械产品制造企业。

 

公司产品远销美国、欧盟、南非等10余个国家和地区。是美国沃茨和日本松下等世界知名企业的供应商,生产最大单体铸件可达2吨,年生产加工铸件能力可达20000吨。主导产品为各类阀门阀件、过滤器、管件、压缩机配件、汽车配件等五大类产品。

 

由英国标准协会(BSI)为我公司设计产品质量管理方案,执行ISO9001:2008和ISO/TS16949::2009质量管理体系,保证产品生产过程规范和产品质量合格。同时公司本着对员工负责对环境负责的理念,先后通过了OHSAS 18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系认证和ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证。

 

多年来,公司以技术创新为先导、科学管理为手段、奉行“质量第一、用户至上”的经营宗旨,不断开发新产品,开拓新市场,给企业经济发展带来了勃勃生机和活力。

企业介绍
知名供应商

知名供应商

美国沃茨和日本松下等世界知名企业的供应商

全程技术保证

全程技术保证

研发、生产、营销为一体的机械产品制造企业

解决方案

解决方案

科学管理,与世界知名企业接轨

信息搜索:

搜索
搜索

版权所有 大连盛通阀门制造有限公司      辽ICP备:05006510号       网站建设:中企动力大连